Loading...
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Aug 17, 2018 - Aug 17, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, August 17, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Regatta Waterside & Deck-DR Covered)
  
Saturday, August 18, 2018
  CRAB Cup
Family-friendly pursuit-start race for charity (Committee/Conf Room & Yard)
  
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Safe Powerboating Class
(Conference Room)
  
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM CRAB Cup Party
Celebrate the racers and help support CRAB! (Regatta Waterside & Committee/Conf Room)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Aft Deck/Deck-Lawn)
  
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Safe Powerboating Class
(Conference Room)
  
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Deck-Uncovered or Bar)
  
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Regatta Waterside & Deck-DR Covered)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
  Annapolis Labor Day Regatta   
  Labor Day Cruise to Cambridge   
 3:00 PM-9:00 PM Annapolis Labor Day Regatta Party
(Regatta Waterside & Committee/Conf Room)
  
Sunday, September 02, 2018
  Annapolis Labor Day Regatta   
  Labor Day Cruise to Cambridge   
 4:00 PM-8:00 PM Crab Feast at Clayton's
Come to Cambridge by land or sea! Please log in to RSVP.
  
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Deck Uncovered or Bar)
  
Monday, September 03, 2018
  Labor Day Cruise to Cambridge   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, September 07, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Awards Party
(Aft Deck, Deck-Lawn, Waterfront Lawn)
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Aft Deck/Deck-Lawn)
  
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 12:00 PM Weekend Concert Raft-Up
Location: Shaw Bay off the Wye River
  
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar and Landing)
  
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, September 14, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Accelerated Safe Powerboating Class
(Conference Room)
  
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Accelerated Safe Powerboating Class
(Conference Room)
  
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, September 21, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM A2B Seminar
'Lessons Learned' (Conference Room)
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, September 28, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar/Landing)
  
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, October 05, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, October 12, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Instructor Training Course
(Conference Room)
  
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Instructor Training Course
(Conference Room)
  
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Instructor Training Course
(Conference Room)
  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, October 19, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  J/70 Fall Brawl
(Regatta Waterside & Committee/Conf Room)
  
Sunday, October 21, 2018
  J/70 Fall Brawl
(Regatta Waterside & Committee/Conf Room)
  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Lights Parade Decorating Seminar
(Conference Room)
  
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, October 26, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, November 02, 2018
 3:30 PM-6:30 PM High School Sailing
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, November 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Lights Parade Artist Reception
Join us for a pleasant cocktail hour as you peruse and procure new Lights Parade items by this year’s artist! (Conference Room)
  
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Chesapeake Seafood Bake
A club favorite. Reservations REQUIRED. (Dining Room)
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 7:00 PM-8:00 PM Lights Parade Skippers' Meeting (Mandatory)
Dining Room Reserved!
  
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM LIGHTS PARADE
(Entire Club)
  
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Lights Parade Awards Brunch
(Dining Room)
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box