Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jun 16, 2019 - Jun 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Valhalla Sailing Clinic
(Aft Deck)
  
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Shop)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Outfitters Open
Deck
  
Monday, June 17, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, June 21, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Saturday, June 22, 2019
  One-Design Classic Regatta
(Regatta Waterside)
  
 12:00 PM EYC Vineyard Cruise 2019
Cascia Vineyard, Cox Creek
  
Sunday, June 23, 2019
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Monday, June 24, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, June 28, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 4:30 PM-9:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Aft Deck/Lawn)
  
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Party in the 'Port
Yard, Aft Deck, etc.
  
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Monday, July 01, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 4:30 PM-9:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Aft Deck/Lawn)
  
Friday, July 05, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Monday, July 08, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, July 12, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM East of Maui-EYC Chesapeake Stand-Up Challenge
(Aft Deck, Yard)
  
 6:45 PM EYC Boomerang
6:45 p.m. July 13 through 6 a.m. July 14
  
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 5:30 AM-2:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Aft Deck/Lawn)
  
 6:00 AM-4:00 PM Boomerang Party
All day post-race party (Regatta Waterside)
  
Monday, July 15, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, July 19, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Outfitters Open
Deck
  
Monday, July 22, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Valhalla Sailing Clinic
(Aft Deck)
  
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Valhalla Sailing Clinic
(Aft Deck)
  
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Outfitters Open
(Bar)
  
Monday, July 29, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, August 02, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
Monday, August 05, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Opti-Tots
(Aft Deck)
  
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, August 09, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Green Fleet Friday
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Valhalla Sailing Clinic
(Aft Deck)
  
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Valhalla Sailing Clinic
(Aft Deck)
  
Monday, August 12, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
Friday, August 16, 2019
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Junior Fleet Summer Program
(Aft Deck)
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
Saturday, August 17, 2019
  CRAB Cup
Family-friendly pursuit-start race for charity (Committee/Conf Room & Yard)
  
Monday, August 19, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Series
(Dining Room Deck, Aft Deck, Yard)
  
Monday, August 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Saturday, August 31, 2019
  Annapolis Labor Day Regatta   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
  Annapolis Labor Day Regatta   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Annapolis Labor Day Regatta Awards Party
Regatta Waterside
  
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Friday, September 06, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Fawcett Friday Night Beer Can Awards Party
(Aft Deck, Lawn)
  
Monday, September 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Monday, September 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Monday, September 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Open Practice   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Lights Parade Decorating Seminar
(Conference Room)
  
Monday, September 30, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM J/22 Team Race - Race Team   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Sunday, October 13, 2019
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM A2B Happy Hour
(Bar Deck)
  
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:00 PM J/70 Fall Brawl Competitors' Meeting & Social
(Bar Covered Deck)
  
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  J/70 Fall Brawl
(Regatta Waterside & Committee/Conf Room)
  
Sunday, October 20, 2019
  J/70 Fall Brawl
(Regatta Waterside & Committee/Conf Room)
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM A2B Seminar: Prepping Your Boat
(Conference Room)
  
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Chesapeake Seafood Bake
A club favorite. Reservations REQUIRED. (Dining Room)
  
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Friday, November 22, 2019
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Lights Parade Artist Reception
Join us for a pleasant cocktail hour as you peruse and procure new Lights Parade items by this year’s artist! (Conference Room)
  
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 12:00 PM-5:00 PM Leftover Bowl
(Dining Room)
  
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Friday, December 06, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM A2B Happy Hour
(Bar Deck)
  
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Thursday, December 12, 2019
 7:00 PM-8:00 PM Lights Parade Skippers' Meeting (Mandatory)
Dining Room Reserved!
  
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM LIGHTS PARADE
(Entire Club)
  
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 10:00 AM-2:00 PM Lights Parade Awards Brunch (Dining Room Reserved)
(Dining Room)
  
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Windy Wednesday Happy Hour
Stop in for Half-Priced Appetizers and Drink Specials
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box