Phone:
(410) 267-9549

Hotline:
(410) 263-0415

Fax:
(410) 216-9263


Online Dining Reservations 
If you have any trouble making online reservations, please call: (410) 267-9549 ext. 1


Our Staff

Toby Tomko, General Manager (410) 267-9549 ext. 5 gm@eastportyc.org
Dan McQuay, Assistant General Manager (410) 267-9549 ext. 2 agm@eastportyc.org
TBA, Events & HR Manager (410) 267-9549 ext. 3 events@eastportyc.org
Jordan Ward, Member Services Manager (410) 267-9549 ext. 7 office@eastportyc.org
Luisa Kohutiak, Finance Manager (410) 267-9549 ext. 6 financemgr@eastportyc.org
Mark Sanders, Executive Chef (410) 267-9549 ext. 4 chef@eastportyc.org
Nan Walker, Waterfront Manager (410) 267-9549 ext. 8 waterfront@eastportyc.org
Katie Barnes, Restaurant Supervisor   restaurant@eastportyc.org
Webmaster webmaster@eastportyc.org

Directions


By Water:

See NOAA Chart 12283 - Annapolis Harbor. EYC is located at Sycamore Point, across the river from the Naval Academy. There is limited transient dockage available, and there is a dinghy dock. Anchoring off EYC is permitted, but captains unfamiliar with the harbor should beware of a shallow "bump" just off the entrance to the EYC marina. Docking on the EYC bulkhead is not advised as it is quite shallow against the bulkhead and the area is subject to wakes from boat traffic and a considerable surge in certain wind conditions. The EYC clubhouse is painted a distinctive yellow with dark red trim. The club does NOT monitor the VHF radio.

Clubhouse Hours of Operation

Monday -Thursday 4 - 10 p.m.
(Food Service 5 - 9 p.m.)
Friday - Saturday noon - 11 p.m.
(Food Service noon - 9 p.m., 9:30 p.m. on Friday) 
Sunday 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
(Food Service 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.)
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Reciprocal Club Member Use
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box